Spread the love

प्रश्नभारत के किन दो संघ राज्य क्षेत्रों में विधान सभाएं हैं ?

उत्तर भारत में संघ राज्य क्षेत्र सात  जिनके नाम निम्न हैं-

  1. दिल्ली,

  2. अंडमान और निकोबार द्वीप समूह,

  3. लक्षद्वीप ,

  4. दादरा और नगर हवेली,

  5. दमन और द्वीप ,

  6. पुदुचेरी तथा

  7. चंडीगढ़।


Puducherry in India
Puducherry in India

 और दिल्ली

New Delhi
New Delhi

इनमें से केवल दो संघ राज्य दिल्ली और पुदुचेरी में ही विधान सभा हैं।

You may read- Is there any App by Which We Can Know that Which File Open and Delete at Which Time?|Hindi

Read in English Also – 

Question: Which two Union Territories of India have Legislative Assemblies?

Answer: Union Territory Seven in India whose names are as follows:

1. Delhi,

2. Andaman and Nicobar Islands,

3. Lakshadweep,

4. Dadra and Nagar Haveli,

5. Suppression and the Island,

6. Puducherry and

7. Chandigarh.  



and Delhi Of these, there are only two assembly constituencies in Delhi and Puducherry.

You may read – How to Fix Muted Audio in Youtube Videos?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *